Legal notices

www.pharmadeveloppement.com is the website of the PHARMA development laboratory, a Simplified Joint Stock Company with a capital of 120,000 Euros, registered in the Trade and Companies Register under RCS Nevers B 352 563 084 and located Chemin de Marcy 58 800 CORBIGNY, 03 86 20 21 64. PHARMA development male / female equality index: Incalculable.

The Director of publication is Mario GIRON.

The site is hosted by OVH, SAS, 2 Rue Kellerm ann, 59100 Roubaix. To contact this host, go to http://www.ovh.com/en/support.

The following legal notices detail the conditions that apply to each visitor to this website www.pharmadeveloppement.com (hereinafter “the Site”). Consulting the Site implies acceptance and application of these conditions.

The PHARMA development laboratory reserves the right to modify the content of the Site without notice and cannot be held responsible for the potential consequences of these changes. Likewise, the PHARMA development laboratory reserves the right to interrupt or suspend all or part of the functions of the Site at any time and without notice.

 

Information on the Site and Responsibilities

The information provided on the Site by the PHARMA development laboratory is for purely informational purposes. They are not intended to substitute for advice, treatment, diagnosis or recommendations provided by healthcare professionals and cannot be considered in any way as medical advice or as advice for the use of PHARMA development products. They cannot therefore replace the advice of a health professional, doctor or pharmacist.

The information contained on this Site is as precise as possible and the site is regularly updated, but may however contain errors, inaccuracies or omissions. The laboratory cannot guarantee their completeness or accuracy, whatever the information concerned.

With the exception of direct damage resulting from willful or serious negligence on the part of the PHARMA development laboratory, the PHARMA development laboratory declines all responsibility for any direct or indirect damage, serious or not, which may result from consulting the Site and / or from the use that will be made by the visitor. The same applies to any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party on the Site which would have distorted the information contained in the Site.

Intellectual property

The content of this site is protected by the texts and provisions governing copyright, literary and artistic property rights.

The Site is likely to disseminate various expert opinions or the content of articles published in the specialized press. The content of these articles or expert opinions are the sole responsibility of their authors, they are the expression of a personal point of view and cannot commit the PHARMA development laboratory if they prove to be inaccurate or incomplete.

All texts, illustrations, logos and photographs contained on this Site are the property of the PHARMA development laboratory, with the exception of brands, logos, or content belonging to other partner companies or authors. Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the written consent of PHARMA développement.

This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied Content could take legal action against you.

Territoriality

The site www.pharmadeveloppement.com was designed to provide institutional information on the PHARMA development Company in France.

The www.pharmadeveloppement.com site and its content are subject to French law, including in matters of jurisdiction. Since PHARMA Développement has its registered office in France, the information on this site complies with the legal provisions applicable in France. Regulations in other countries and medical practices may be different, so it is possible that they prove to be inappropriate outside of French territory.

The PHARMA development laboratory designed and developed the Site in accordance with the criteria of the “Charter for the communication and promotion of health products (drugs and medical devices) on the Internet and e-media”, updated in March 2014 .

Data processing

Personal data

The PHARMA Développement Laboratory will not disclose to third parties personal data likely to be communicated by means of the "Contact" page of the Site and by electronic mail. They will only be used for the purpose of responding as effectively as possible to users.

In accordance with "Law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, Law relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and amending law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing. , files and freedoms ”, the visitor has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning him. To do this, you just have to make an online request at: contact @ pha rma developpement.com

 

Use of cookies

In order to evaluate, improve and develop its website, the PHARMA development laboratory uses the Google Analytics web analysis service. This tool mainly uses proprietary cookies, which are text files placed on the user's computer to enable reports on visitors' interactions with the PHARMA development website to be generated. Pseudonymized user profiles are created and cookies are then used. The data collected during the analysis concerns:

  • The browser type / version

  • The operating system used

  • Activities carried out on the PHARMA development website

  • Part of the IP address

  • The time when the analysis was performed

The IP address is partially recorded to avoid precise location of visitors (IP address masking). It cannot be associated by Google with other data that it may hold. During the analysis, no personal information that could identify a person is provided. The data collected is kept for a period of 14 months. Beyond that, they are deleted.

For more information, the visitor can consult the Google page “ How do we use the information collected via the sites or applications which use our services? “.

You can deactivate Google Analytics by clicking here . After installation of the "Browser add-on for deactivating Google Analytics" and the current page reloaded, the continuation of the visit to the Site will be without the use of cookies. This deactivation is only valid in this browser and for this website. By continuing to browse, without deactivating the web analysis tool, the visitor expressly consents to the processing of their data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.

The data collected can be deleted. To do this, simply submit an online request to: contact@pharmadéveloppement.com .

Additional information is available through the “ Privacy Policy ” provided by Google.

Hypertext links

The www.pharmadeveloppement.com Site may contain hypertext links or references to other websites. The PHARMA development laboratory has no control over the content of third-party websites and cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage resulting from the consultation of such content. Any link to another website is created solely for the convenience of browsing users of the Site.

PHARMA Développement expressly authorizes the reproduction of the hypertext link to the home page of the site www.pharmadeveloppement.com. Any other hypertext link constitutes the exclusive property of PHARMA Développement and must be subject to prior authorization by the laboratory. Any request for such prior authorization should be sent to the following address: contact@pharmadeveloppement.com

Last update of the General Conditions of Use: 02/03/2020

logo contour-2.png
Your health,
           quite simply
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
linkedin.png

Last modification: November 2020

Mentions légales

www.pharmadeveloppement.com est le site internet du laboratoire PHARMA développement Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 120 000 Euros, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro RCS Nevers B 352 563 084 et située Chemin de Marcy 58 800 CORBIGNY, 03 86 20 21 64.

Le Directeur de la publication est Mario GIRON.

Le site est hébergé par OVH, SAS, 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix. Pour contacter cet hébergeur, rendez-vous à l’adresse http://www.ovh.com/fr/support.

Les mentions légales qui suivent détaillent les conditions qui s’appliquent à chaque visiteur de ce site internet www.pharmadeveloppement.com (ci-après « le Site »). Le fait de consulter le Site implique l’acceptation et l’application des présentes conditions.

Le laboratoire PHARMA développement se réserve tout droit de modifier sans préavis le contenu du Site et ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences potentielles de ces changements. De même, le laboratoire PHARMA développement se réserve le droit d’interrompre ou de suspendre tout ou partie des fonctionnalités du Site à tout moment et sans préavis.

 

Informations figurant sur le Site et Responsabilités

Les informations fournies sur le Site par le laboratoire PHARMA développement le sont dans un but purement informatif. Elles n’ont pas pour vocation de se substituer aux conseils, traitements, diagnostics ou recommandations fournis par les professionnels de santé et ne peuvent être considérées en aucune façon comme un avis médical ou comme des conseils d’utilisation des produits PHARMA développement. Elles ne peuvent donc se substituer à l’avis d’un professionnel de santé, médecin ou pharmacien.

Les informations contenues sur ce Site sont aussi précises que possibles et le site est régulièrement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des erreurs, imprécisions, ou omissions. Le laboratoire ne peut garantir ni leur exhaustivité ni leur exactitude, quelque soient les informations concernées.

A l’exception des dommages directs résultant d’une négligence délibérée ou grave du laboratoire PHARMA développement, le laboratoire PHARMA développement décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage direct ou indirect, grave ou non, pouvant résulter de la consultation du Site et/ou de l’exploitation qui en sera faite par le visiteur. Il en est de même pour tout préjudice résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers sur le Site qui aurait dénaturé les informations contenues dans le Site.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par les textes et les dispositions régissant les droits d’auteurs, les droits de propriété littéraire et artistique.

Le Site est susceptible de diffuser diverses opinions d’experts ou le contenu d’articles parus dans la presse spécialisée. Le contenu de ces articles ou opinions d’experts n’engagent que leurs auteurs, ils sont l’expression d’un point de vue personnel et ne sauraient engager le laboratoire PHARMA développement s’ils s’avéraient inexacts ou incomplets.

L’intégralité des textes, illustrations, logotypes, et photographies contenus dans ce Site est la propriété du laboratoire PHARMA développement à l’exception des marques, logos, ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs. Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord écrit de PHARMA développement.

Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelques procédés que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Territorialité

Le Site www.pharmadeveloppement.com a été conçu pour fournir une information institutionnelle de la Société PHARMA développement en France.

Le site www.pharmadeveloppement.com et son contenu sont soumis aux lois françaises, y compris en matière de compétence juridictionnelle. La Société PHARMA développement ayant son siège social en France, les informations contenues sur ce site sont conformes aux dispositions légales applicables en France. La réglementation des autres pays et les pratiques médicales pouvant être différentes, il est donc possible que celles-ci se révèlent inappropriées en dehors du territoire français.

Le laboratoire PHARMA développement a conçu et développé le Site en conformité avec les critères de la « Charte pour la communication et la promotion des produits de santé (médicaments et dispositifs médicaux) sur Internet et le e-media », mis à jour en mars 2014.

Traitement des données

Données personnelles

Le Laboratoire PHARMA développement ne divulguera pas à des tiers les données personnelles susceptibles d'être communiquées par le moyen de la page « Contact » du Site et de la messagerie électronique. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le but de répondre le plus efficacement possible aux utilisateurs.

Conformément à la « Loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004, Loi relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données personnelles et modifiant la loi n°78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés », le visiteur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui le concernent. Pour cela, il suffit d’en faire la demande en ligne à : contact@pharmadeveloppement.com

 

Utilisation de cookies

Afin d’évaluer, améliorer et développer son site internet, le laboratoire PHARMA développement utilise le service d’analyse Web Google Analytics. Cet outil utilise essentiellement des cookies propriétaires, qui sont des fichiers textes placés sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur pour permettre de générer des rapports sur les interactions des visiteurs avec le site internet PHARMA développement. Des profils d’utilisateurs pseudonymisés sont créés et des cookies sont alors utilisés. Les données collectées lors de l’analyse concernent :

  • Le type / version de navigateur

  • Le système d’exploitation utilisé

  • Les activités effectuées sur le site internet PHARMA développement

  • Une partie de l’adresse IP

  • L’heure où l’analyse a été réalisée

L’adresse IP est enregistrée partiellement pour éviter une localisation précise des visiteurs (masquage d’adresse IP). Elle ne pourra être associée par Google à d’autres données qu’il pourrait détenir. Lors de l’analyse, aucune information personnelle susceptible d’identifier une personne n’est fournie. Les données collectées sont conservées pour une durée de 14 mois. Au-delà, elles sont supprimées.

Pour plus d’informations, le visiteur peut consulter la page Google “Comment utilisons-nous les informations collectées via les sites ou applications qui font appel à nos services ?“.

Une désactivation de Google Analytics est possible en cliquant ici. Après installation du "Module complémentaire de navigateur pour la désactivation de Google Analytics" et la page actuelle rechargée, la poursuite de la visite sur le Site se fera sans l’utilisation de cookies. Cette désactivation est valable uniquement dans ce navigateur et pour ce site internet. En poursuivant sa navigation, sans réaliser la désactivation de l’outil d’analyse Web, le visiteur consent expressément au traitement de ses données par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Une suppression des données collectées peut être réalisée. Pour cela, il suffit d’en faire la demande en ligne à : contact@pharmadéveloppement.com.

Des informations supplémentaires sont disponibles via les “Règles de confidentialité“ fournies par Google.

Liens hypertextes

Le Site www.pharmadeveloppement.com peut comporter des liens hypertextes ou des références à d’autres sites Internet. Le laboratoire PHARMA développement n’exerce aucun contrôle sur les contenus des sites Internet tiers et ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de la consultation de ces contenus. Tout lien renvoyant à un autre site Internet est uniquement crée pour le confort de la navigation des utilisateurs du Site.

La Société PHARMA développement autorise expressément la reproduction du lien hypertexte renvoyant sur la page d’accueil du site www.pharmadeveloppement.com. Tout autre lien hypertexte constitue la propriété exclusive de la Société PHARMA développement et devra faire l’objet d’une autorisation préalable par le laboratoire. Toute demande d’une telle autorisation préalable doit être adressée à l’adresse suivante : contact@pharmadeveloppement.com

Dernière mise à jour des Conditions générales d’utilisation : 06/12/2018

Copyright © 2018 PHARMA développement

Tous droits réservés. All rights reserved.

Dernière modification: juin 2019